Fancy a second chance. Take 2 with Keno's Monthly Second Chance Draw!
What is the Second Chance Draw?
The Keno Monthly Second Chance Draw gives you the chance to win 1 of 5 x $1,000 prizes every month! Whether you win or lose you can enter into the draw for the chance to walk away with a share of $5,000. There's no minimum spend required, which means any Keno ticket you purchase can be entered into the draw. Any tickets purchased in Queensland, ACT or NSW are able to be entered into the draw.
Who can enter the Second Chance Draw?
Any tickets purchased in Queensland, ACT or NSW are able to be entered into the draw.
To enter into the Keno Second Chance Draw in NSW, customers must now enter via the Keno App.
How does the Second Chance Draw work?
At the end of each month, Keno will draw out five monthly winners who will each take home $1,000. There are no limits to the amount of entries you can make each month, however your valid Keno ticket must be purchased within the relevant monthly draw period.
How do I enter the Second Chance Draw?
To enter, simply purchase a Keno ticket during the promotional period in venue, and irrespective if the ticket yields a winning or losing result, enter the qualifying ticket into the draw via this page or the Keno app (NSW customers only).
To enter the Second Chance Draw, simply click the "Enter Now" button, fill out your details, and scan your valid Keno ticket using your mobile device camera or your computer's built in camera. The monthly winners will be notified once the monthly draw has taken place.
What can I win during the Promotion?
Every month until December 2023, there will be 5 x $1,000 cash prizes awarded.
How and when are the monthly winners drawn?
The 5 monthly winners will be drawn each month at random. Draw will take place at the start of each month at Level 4/48 Chippen Street, Chippendale, New South Wales on the following dates:
  • August Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEST Monday 5 September 2022
  • September Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Tuesday 4 October 2022
  • October Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Thursday 3 November 2022
  • November Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Monday 5 December 2022
  • December Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Monday 9 January 2023
  • January Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Monday 6 February 2023
  • February Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Monday 6 March 2023
  • March Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEST Tuesday 4 April 2023
  • April Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEST Tuesday 2 May 2023
  • May Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEST Monday 5 June 2023
  • June Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEST Tuesday 4 July 2023
  • July Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEST Wednesday 2 August 2023
  • August Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEST Monday 4 September 2023
  • September Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Tuesday 3 October 2023
  • October Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Thursday 2 November 2023
  • November Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Monday 4 December 2023
  • December Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Monday 8 January 2024
  • January Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Monday 5 February 2024
  • February Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Monday 4 March 2024
  • March Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEDT Tuesday 2 April 2024
  • April Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEST Thursday 2 May 2024
  • May Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEST Monday 3 June 2024
  • June Monthly Draw: 11:00am AEST Tuesday 2 July 2024

  • Monthly winners will be contacted by Keno and published on the Keno website (keno.com.au) after prize is claimed.
    When is the promotion running?
    12:00am AEST on Monday 1st August 2022 to 11:59pm AEDT on Sunday 30th June 2024.
    Promoter Details
    Keno (QLD) Pty Ltd (ACN 071 366 446) (Keno QLD)
    Keno (NSW) Pty Ltd (ACN 003 992 327) (Keno NSW)
    Keno (ACT) Pty Ltd (ACN 654 299 626) (Keno ACT)
     Winners